Seasons

There is growth through all seasons. Since the harvest is nigh upon us, my thoughts drift away from the plants now dormant toward mysteries of the lands.

The Voolcon have seen many visits from me to this day. They chitter and click, I study and mimic to see if I can get them to react to my presence, perhaps take note of my willingness to communicate. 

My newly aquired ledger in hand, I have resolved to persevere!

A side project of investigating the nature of golems continues during downtime away from Fire Isle. It is only a small venture but perhaps related to the Voolcon. Seeing as they coexist with the fire walkers.

 

I am looking forward to the coming harvest festival. Zombie flesh makes excellent compost for the coming spring.

Leave a Reply

